Christmas & New Year Delivery Dates 2020

Christmas-Cakes-Rocket-Foods.jpg

2020 has been a year like no other. A tumultuous year for most, and one we won’t be forgetting in a hurry! Here at Rocket Foods, 2020 has seen a lot of change, but we are proud to still be here making delicious products for our customers.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our customers for their continued support and understanding this year, whilst we negotiated through unknown and unchartered waters.

From the team at Rocket Foods, we wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

We are dedicated to keeping you stocked with our delicious sweet and savoury orders. We encourage customers to make pre-orders if this makes things a little easier for you. Please note, our delivery date are impacted by public holidays. Please see order dates listed below for Auckland and out of Auckland customers.

 

Auckland Delivery Days

Last order Wednesday 23 December for delivery Thursday 24 December

Order Monday 28 December for next day delivery
Order Tuesday 29 December for next day delivery
Order Wednesday 30 December for next day delivery
Order Monday 4 January for next day delivery
Normal service resumes

 

Out of Auckland delivery days

Due to the increased volume, last orders for out of town orders will be Monday 21 December as orders placed on Tuesday 22 December are not guaranteed to arrive on time.

Last Order Monday 21 December for delivery Wednesday 23 December

Order Monday 28 December for delivery Wednesday 30 December
Order Tuesday 29 December for delivery Thursday 31 December
Order Monday 4 January for delivery Wednesday 6 January
Normal service resumes

 

Customer Services Team

Our fantastic customer services team will be on hand to help you over the Christmas and New Year period. Please find opening dates and times below.

Wednesday 23rd December – Open
Thursday 24th December – Open, close at 12pm
Friday 25th December – Closed
Saturday 26th December – Closed
Sunday 27th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Open, 8am to 4pm
Tuesday 29 December - Open, 8am to 4pm
Wednesday 30 December - Open, 8am to 4pm
Thursday 31 December – Open, 8am to 4pm
Friday 1st January – Closed
Saturday 2nd January – Closed
Sunday 3rd January – Closed
Monday 4th January – Open
Normal service resumes

If you contact the customer services team, they will get back to you on the next open day. Any orders placed during our closed days will be processed on the next open day.

 

Merry Christmas - we are very much looking forward to 2021!